NEWS AND EVENTS

Term Dates 2020

Term 1

Wednesday 29 January (Y7 only)

Thursday 30 January (whole school) -

Wednesday 8 April (Thursday 9 April Teacher only day)

Term 2

Tuesday 28 April - Friday 3 July

Term 3

Monday 20 July - Friday 25 September

Term 4

Monday 12 October - Friday 11 December

Follow Us

Contact Us

Address

Tel: (09) 238 6568

Email: admin@pukekoheint.school.nz

44-74 Queen Street, Pukekohe