Our Staff

Senior Management / Leadership Team

Gary Sweeney     Principal     principal@pukekoheint.school.nz

Heather Garrett     Deputy Principal: Pastoral Care and Behaviour     h_garrett@pukekoheint.school.nz

Rebekah Pearson     Deputy Principal: Teaching and Learning    r_pearson@pukekoheint.school.nz

Teaching Staff and Learning Communites

NGATA

Room 1 Leah McNaughten l_mcnaughten@pukekoheint.school.nz

Room 3 Kay Hume k_hume@pukekoheint.school.nz

Room 4 Jody McCort j_mccort@pukekoheint.school.nz

Room 5 Patsy Pickup p_pickup@pukekoheint.school.nz

RUTHERFORD

Room 11 Amanda Johns a_johns@pukekoheint.school.nz

Room 12 Sue Rogers s_rogers@pukekoheint.school.nz

Room 13 Anita Jacobsen a_jacobsen@pukekoheint.school.nz

TE PUEA

Room 18 Kim Woolliams k_woolliams@pukekoheint.school.nz

Room 19 Sharon Boon s_boon@pukekoheint.school.nz

Room 21 Renel Fassom r_fassom@pukekoheint.school.nz

Room 22 Ally Davidson-Harford a_davidson-harford@pukekoheint.school.nz

SHEPPARD

Room 28 Steph Baldwin s_baldwin@pukekoheint.school.nz

Room 30 Trish Kable t_kable@pukekoheint.school.nz

Room 31 Elisa Callaghan e_callaghan@pukekoheint.school.nz

Room 33 Lorraine Devaney l_devaney@pukekoheint.school.nz

BATTEN

Room 36 Laura Anderson l_anderson@pukekoheint.school.nz

Room 37 Amanda Brocas a_brocas@pukekoheint.school.nz

Room 39 Ange Barlow a_barlow@pukekoheint.school.nz

Room 40 Lesieli Seaton l_seaton@pukekoheint.school.nz

HILLARY

Room 44 Cam Millar c_millar@pukekoheint.school.nz

Room 45 Diana Jolly d_jolly@pukekoheint.school.nz

Room 46 Lynette Slee l_slee@pukekoheint.school.nz

LOMU

Room 47 Rebekah Gage r_gage@pukekoheint.school.nz

Room 48 Kelly Andrew k_andrew@pukekoheint.school.nz

Room 49 Grace Hare g_hare@pukekoheint.school.nz

Room 50 Karen Ifopo k_ifopo@pukekoheint.school.nz

(bold indicates Learning Community Leader)

Specialist

Science - Janine Fryer j_fryer@pukekoheint.school.nz

Food Health and Nutrition - Lynda Sharp l_sharp@pukekoheint.school.nz

Hard Materials - Kerrie Marks k_marks@pukekoheint.school.nz

Digital Makerspace - Annalise Salisbury a_salisbury@pukekoheint.school.nz

Visual Art - Pip Williams p_williams@pukekoheint.school.nz

Performing Arts - Skye Balaban s_balaban@pukekoheint.school.nz

Music - Matt Collins m_collins@pukekoheint.school.nz

Music - Renton Brown r_brown@pukekoheint.school.nz

Other Teaching Staff

Learning Support Coordinator - Raewyn Austin r_austin@pukekoheint.school.nz

SENCO - Wendy Gamman w_gamman@pukekoheint.school.nz

Mathematics - Nicola Gibson n_gibson@pukekoheint.school.nz

Kaupapa Māori - Alex Nathan a_nathan@pukekoheint.school.nz

ESOL - Hayley Smith h_smith@pukekoheint.school.nz

Support Teacher - Nicola Hamill n_hamill@pukekoheint.school.nz

Support Teacher - Joc Higham j_higham@pukekoheint.school.nz

Support Staff

Student Centre - Brenda Ferguson b_ferguson@pukekoheint.school.nz

Student Centre - Stacey Hurunui s_hurunui@pukekoheint.school.nz

Accounts - Judy Fowlie j_fowlie@pukekoheint.school.nz

Attendance & IT - Kirstin Grant k_grant@pukekoheint.school.nz

Principal EA - Yolene Williams y_williams@pukekoheint.school.nz

Sports Coordinator - Ann-Maree Woods a_woods@pukekoheint.school.nz

RTLB & FAS Admin - Diane Beckham d_beckham@pukekoheint.school.nz

Caretakers - Ken Hiku & Kevin Platt caretaker@pukekoheint.school.nz

Teacher Aides