lc
Screen Shot 2021-05-20 at 9.11.47 PM
maori
enviro
digital
art
Screen Shot 2021-05-20 at 9.12.07 PM
Screen Shot 2021-05-20 at 9.12.30 PM

2022 Enrolment for New Students

 

To enrol online go to https://enrol.etap.co.nz/ and enter the school code 1452. 


Please read the instructions carefully and complete all sections of the form, to ensure you have successfully completed your child’s enrolment. 

 

If your child does not attend one of our contributing Primary schools; Mauku School, Patumahoe School, Pukekohe East School, Pukekohe Hill School, Puni School, Tamaoho School, Valley School,  please bring your child's birth certificate or passport and a recent school report to the school office when we are in Alert Level 2.  

 

If your child does not attend one of our contributing Primary schools and has learning, pastoral or behavioural needs please make an appointment with the school office in Alert Level 2. 

 

Out of zone enrolment dates:

Friday 15 October Out of zone enrolment closes

Friday 22 October Out of zone ballot

Friday 29 October Successful out of zone applicants notified (via email)

 

On completion of the online enrolment form you will receive an email to confirm your enrolment for 2022.

Welcome to

Pukekohe Intermediate School

Pukekohe Intermediate provides your child and your family the option to step into a school environment that acts as a bridge between primary and secondary.  We continue home room classrooms for all students and add to this programmes and opportunities across a number of other classrooms with specialist teachers.  We strive to meet the learning needs and styles of all students.

Screen Shot 2021-08-25 at 10.25.09 PM.png

2021 Term Dates

Term 1

Thursday 4(Y7 only)/Friday 5 February (whole school) -

Friday 16 April

 

Term 2

Monday 3 May - Friday 9 July

 

Term 3

Monday 26 July - Friday 1 October

 

Term 4

Monday 18 October -

Tuesday 14 December (Y7 finish)

Wednesday 15 December (Y8 finish)

(Please note: the final day of the school year differs from earlier information)