Welcome

 

Hello     Kia ora     Talofa lava     Fakaalofa lahi atu     Mauri     Malo e lelei     Bula vinaka     Ni hao     Kon-nichiwa     An-nyong     Ha-se-yo   Bon jour   Guten tag

Welcome to Pukekohe Intermediate School

 All people, all cultures, all languages from all corners of the world

Pukekohe Intermediate provides your child and your family the option to step into a school environment that acts as a bridge between primary and secondary.  We continue home room classrooms for all students and add to this programmes and opportunities across a number of other classrooms with specialist teachers.  We strive to meet the learning needs and styles of all students.

Nga manaakitanga

Go well

Gary Sweeney
Principal

 

Term Dates 2014

Term 1            Wednesday 29 January (Y7 only)

                        Thursday 30 January (whole school) to Thursday 17 April

Term 2            Monday 5 May to Friday 4 July

Term 3            Monday 21 July to Friday 26 September

Term 4            Monday 13 October to Friday 12 December

 

Term Dates 2015

Term 1            Thursday 29 January (Y7 only)

                        Friday 30 January (whole school) to Thursday 2 April

Term 2            Monday 20 April to Friday 3 July

Term 3            Monday 20 July to Friday 25 September

Term 4            Monday 12 October to Friday 11 December