Screen Shot 2022-09-16 at 9.37.25 AM
lc
pasifika
maori
digital
pb4l
sports
thearts
IMG_0714

Welcome to

Pukekohe Intermediate School

Pukekohe Intermediate provides your child and your family the option to step into a school environment that acts as a bridge between primary and secondary.  We continue home room classrooms for all students and add to this programmes and opportunities across a number of other classrooms with specialist teachers.  We strive to meet the learning needs and styles of all students.

2022 Term Dates

Term 1

Thursday 3 (Y7 only)/Friday 4 February (whole school) -

Thursday 14 April

Term 2

Monday 2 May - Friday 8 July

Term 3

Monday 25 July - Friday 30 September

Term 4

Monday 17 October - Monday 12 December (Y7) / Tuesday 13 December (Y8)

2023 Term Dates

Term 1

Thursday 2 (Y7 only)/Friday 3 February (whole school) -

Thursday 6 April

Term 2

Wednesday 26 April - Friday 30 June

Term 3

Monday 17 July - Friday 22 September

Term 4

Monday 9 October - Wednesday 13 December